Tres Tangos Concertantes I

2 Trp. in Bb / Hrn in F / Trb. / Tuba / Piano / Alto Sax in Eb

Tres Tangos Concertantes, Three Concert Tangos are composed in the classic sonata form, where the piano and saxophone are in dialogue with the brass, which also communicate with each other. The varying shades of the piece are based on these different combinations and the successively changing tempo. The spirit of tango is all over the piece, in the passionate rhythm and constant melancholy.

Tres Tangos Concertantes I
Tres Tangos Concertantes I

Price: 31.65 €
Manuf. code: ET 415
Product code: 100198
Size: A4
In stock: 100