Zinovjev, Sauli (1988–)

Sauli Zinovjev (b. 1988) is Finnish-Russian pianist and composer. Zinovjev's works include chamber music, solo- and orchestral music. Zinovjev has studied composition in Germany with Minas Bourbadakis and in Lahti Conservatory with Kari Karjalainen.
Zinovjev's compositions are mostly Russian-French neo-classical but some expressionism is also heard. As a pianist, Zinovjev has performed for example both of his two pianoconcertos and many solo piano works.

Download Zinovjev, Sauli (1988–) Catalogue »


Siirtymää | more info
Duration 5'50'' 9 pages

Vibraphone and String Quartet

Composed in February, 2008

9.12 €