Symphony No 1 Op. 2

3333 / 4331 / Perc. 3 / Cel. / Strings

1. Moderato
2. Allegro molto vivace – Vivace – Adagio
3. Presto – Lento – Presto – Allegro – Lento – Presto


Duration 22’00”  50 pages

ET 922

ISMN 979-0-803358-79-8

Size: A3

Date of premiere 12.02.1959
Turku Philharmonic Orchestra, cond. Ole Erdgren

Conductor’s score and parts on hire

Hire Fees

Our hire fees are amongst the lowest in the Finland. We are also able to offer reduced fees if multiple items are required. To obtain a quote please send us an e-mail to with as many details as possible. By default we will reply by e-mail. If you would prefer a telephone call please mention this in your e-mail.


All items are despatched using our subcontractor service. Delivery costs are calculated on a per order basis  (additional charges apply).

Payment Terms

Following confirmation of your order a pre-payment invoice will be issued. Our preferred method of payment is bank transfer. We cannot accept card payments online.  No materials will be despatched before payment has been received and cleared.